Caring, Confident, Inclusive

Events Calendar

Sat 17th Nov GL Test (Year 7 only) Sat 24th Nov AQE Test (Year 7 only) Sat 1st Dec AQE Test (Year 7 only) Mon 10th Dec Millennium Forum Tue 11th Dec School Performance Wed 12th Dec School Performance Tues 20th Nov Foyle Film Festival Fri 21st Dec Last Day of Term (Half Day) Mon 7th Jan New Term Begins

Notices

Parental Petition Link Please check your childs school bag for this month’s Newsletter, or click below to view online version.  

Next Holiday

Next Holiday School will be closed from 24th December - 4th January 2019 School will reopen Monday 7th January 2019 at 9:00am
Caring, Confident, Inclusive

Culmore Primary School

Events Calendar

Sat 17th Nov GL Test (Year 7 only) Sat 24th Nov AQE Test (Year 7 only) Sat 1st Dec AQE Test (Year 7 only) Mon 10th Dec Millennium Forum Tue 11th Dec School Performance Wed 12th Dec School Performance Tues 20th Nov Foyle Film Festival Fri 21st Dec Last Day of Term (Half Day) Mon 7th Jan New Term Begins

Notices

Parental Petition Link Please check your childs school bag for this month’s Newsletter, or click below to view online version.  

Next Holiday

Next Holiday School will be closed from 24th December - 4th January 2019 School will reopen Monday 7th January 2019 at 9:00am
Caring, Confident, Inclusive

Events Calendar

Sat 17th Nov GL Test (Year 7 only) Sat 24th Nov AQE Test (Year 7 only) Sat 1st Dec AQE Test (Year 7 only) Mon 10th Dec Millennium Forum Tue 11th Dec School Performance Wed 12th Dec School Performance Tues 20th Nov Foyle Film Festival Fri 21st Dec Last Day of Term (Half Day) Mon 7th Jan New Term Begins

Notices

Parental Petition Link Please check your childs school bag for this month’s Newsletter, or click below to view online version.  

Next Holiday

Next Holiday School will be closed from 24th December - 4th January 2019 School will reopen Monday 7th January 2019 at 9:00am